Abdulrazaq bankpawa.co .uk

Kwara Governor Abdulrazaq inaugurates his cabinet and distributes responsibilities

Posted by

On Monday, Governor Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq of Kwara State swore in his new cabinet.

After being sworn in at the Government House in Ilorin, everyone was given responsibility for a specific department.

Here are the commissioners and the areas of responsibility they oversee: Aliyu Kora Sabi, Minister of Planning and Economic Development; Afolashade Kemi, Minister of Social Development; Abdul Ganeey Kola, Minister of Energy; Dr. Segun Ogunsola, Minister of Housing and Urban Development; Senior Suleiman, Attorney General; Abdulquawiy Olododo, Minister of Solid Minerals; and Damilola Yusuf, Minister of Business Innovation and Technology.

Agriculture and Rural Development is handled by Oloruntoyosi Adebayo Thomas, Communications by Bola Olukoju, Local Government and Chieftaincy Matters by Abdullahi Bata, Special Duties by John Bello, Women’s Issues by Olaitan Bureimoh, and Higher Education by Mary Arinde.

READ ALSO:  With the FCTA's reassurance, construction on the Abuja light rail system may begin shortly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *